Book mark this compete list of World Cup game times

Here is the complete schedule for the 2010 World Cup, courtesy World Cup Buzz. All times Eastern Daylight Time. Go USA!

Friday, June 11
Group A – (Johannesburg) South Africa vs. Mexico, 10 a.m.
Group A – (Cape Town) Uruguay vs. France, 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 12
Group B – (Johannesburg) Korea Republic vs. Greece, 7:30 a.m.
Group B – (Port Elizabeth) Argentina vs. Nigeria, 10 a.m.
Group C – (Rustenburg) United States vs. England, 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 13
Group C – (Polokwane) Algeria vs. Slovenia, 7:30 a.m.
Group D – (Pretoria) Serbia vs. Ghana, 10 a.m.
Group D – (Durban) Germany vs. Australia, 2:30 p.m.

Monday, June 14
Group E – (Johannesburg) Netherlands vs. Denmark, 7:30 a.m.
Group E – (Bloemfontein) Japan vs. Cameroon, 10 a.m.
Group F – (Durban) Italy vs. Paraguay, 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 15
Group F – (Rustenburg) New Zealand vs. Slovakia, 7:30 a.m.
Group G – (Port Elizabeth) Ivory Coast vs. Portugal, 10 a.m.
Group G – (Johannesburg) Brazil vs. Korea DPR, 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 16
Group H – (Nelspruit) Honduras vs. Chile, 7:30 a.m.
Group H – (Port Elizabeth) Spain vs. Switzerland, 10 a.m.
Group A – (Pretoria) South Africa vs. Uruguay, 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 17
Group B – (Johannesburg) Argentina vs. Korea Republic, 7:30 a.m.
Group B – (Bloemfontein) Greece vs. Nigeria, 10 a.m.
Group A – (Polokwane) Mexico vs. France, 2:30 p.m.

Friday, June 18
Group D – (Port Elizabeth) Germany vs. Serbia, 7:30 a.m.
Group C – (Johannesburg) Slovenia vs. United States, 10 a.m.
Group C – (Cape Town) England vs. Algeria, 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 19
Group E – (Durban) Netherlands vs. Japan, 7:30 a.m.
Group D – (Rustenburg) Ghana vs. Australia, 10 a.m.
Group E – (Pretoria) Cameroon vs. Denmark, 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 20
Group F – (Bloemfontein) Slovakia vs. Paraguay, 7:30 a.m.
Group F – (Nelspruit) Italy vs. New Zealand, 10 a.m.
Group G – (Johannesburg) Brazil vs. Ivory Coast, 2:30 p.m.

Monday, June 21
Group G – (Cape Town) Portugal vs. Korea DPR, 7:30 a.m.
Group H – (Port Elizabeth) Chile vs. Switzerland, 10 a.m.
Group H – (Johannesburg) Spain vs. Honduras, 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 22
Group A – (Rustenburg) Mexico vs. Uruguay, 10 a.m.
Group A – (Bloemfontein) France vs. South Africa, 10 a.m.
Group B – (Durban) Nigeria vs. Korea Republic, 2:30 p.m.
Group B – (Polokwane) Greece vs. Argentina, 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 23
Group C – (Port Elizabeth) Slovenia vs. England, 10 a.m.
Group C – (Pretoria) United States vs. Algeria, 10 a.m.
Group D – (Johannesburg) Ghana vs. Germany, 2:30 p.m.
Group D – (Nelspruit) Australia vs. Serbia, 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 24
Group F – (Johannesburg) Slovakia vs. Italy, 10 a.m.
Group F – (Polokwane) Paraguay vs. New Zealand, 10 a.m.
Group E – (Rustenburg) Denmark vs. Japan, 2:30 p.m.
Group E – (Cape Town) Cameroon vs. Netherlands, 2:30 p.m.

Friday, June 25
Group G – (Durban) Portugal vs. Brazil, 10 a.m.
Group G – (Nelspruit) Korea DPR vs. Ivory Coast, 10 a.m.
Group H – (Pretoria) Chile vs. Spain, 2:30 p.m.
Group H – (Bloemfontein) Switzerland vs. Honduras, 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 26
Round of 16 – (Port Elizabeth) Group A Winner vs. Group B Runner-Up, 10 a.m.
Round of 16 – (Rustenburg) Group C Winner vs. Group D Runner-Up, 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 27
Round of 16 – (Bloemfontein) Group D Winner vs. Group C Runner-Up, 10 a.m.
Round of 16 – (Johannesburg) Group B Winner vs. Group A Runner-Up, 2:30 p.m.

Monday, June 28
Round of 16 – (Durban) Group E Winner vs. Group F Runner-Up, 10 a.m.
Round of 16 – (Johannesburg) Group G Winner vs. Group H Runner-Up, 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 29
Round of 16 – (Pretoria) Group F Winner vs. Group E Runner-Up, 10 a.m.
Round of 16 – (Cape Town) Group H Winner vs. Group G Runner-Up, 2:30 p.m.

Friday, July 2
Quarterfinal, Game 57 – (Port Elizabeth) E1/F2 Winner vs. G1/H2 Winner, 10 a.m.
Quarterfinal, Game 58 – (Johannesburg) A1/B2 Winner vs. C1/D2, 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 3
Quarterfinal, Game 59 – (Cape Town) B1/A2 Winner vs. D1/C2 Winner, 10 a.m.
Quarterfinal, Game 60 – (Johannesburg) F1/E2 Winner vs. H1/G2, 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 6
Semifinal, Game 61 – (Cape Town) Game 57 Winner vs. Game 58 Winner, 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 7
Semifinal, Game 62 – (Durban) Game 59 Winner vs. Game 60 Winner, 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 10
Third-Place Game – (Port Elizabeth) Game 61 Loser vs. Game 62 Loser, 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 11
Final – (Johannesburg) Game 61 Winner vs. Game 62 Winner, 2:30 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *